Greater Cincinnait Wrestling Officials Association



Cincinnait Hills League: Deer Park, Finneytown, Indian Hills, Madeira, Mariemont, Reading, Taylor, Wyoming. Schedules and statistics.

Fort Ancient Valley Conference:Anderson,Edgewood,Glen Este,Harrison,Kings,Little Miami,Loveland,Milford,Mt Healthy,Northwest,Norwood,Ross,Talawanda,Turpin,Walnut Hills,Wilmington,Winton Woods. Schedules and Statistics.

Greater Catholic League: Alter,Badin,Carroll,Chaminade Julienne.Elder,Fenwick.LaSalle,McNicholas,Moeller,Purcell Marian,Roger Bacon, and St. Xavier.

There is no master schedule for these teams on the website. However links are there for those that include them.

Elder Wrestling: Schedule

LaSalle Wrestling:

Moeller Wrestling:

Roger Bacon Wrestling:

St. Xavier Wrestling:

Greater Miami Conference: Colerain,Fairfield,Hamilton,Lakota East,Lakota West,Middletown,Mason,Oak Hills,Princeton,Sycamore. Schedules are not listed for the whole conference but there are stats for this years wrestlers in the conference.

Fairfield Wrestling:

Hamilton Wrestling:

Lakota East Wrestling:

Lakota West Wrestling:

Mason Wrestling:

Princetion Wrestling:


Southern Buckeye Conferance:

New Richmond Wrestling:


If you want your school or team site listed here, please send the URL (address) to