MEETINGS AND OFFICERS

SouthWestOhioWrestlingCoachesAssociation
2014 - 2015
Schedule of Meetings
Meetings are held at Moeller High School Cafeteria
9001 Montgomery Road
Starting at 7:15

Tuesday, November 11
Tuesday, December 9
Tuesday, January 13
Tuesday, February 10
Tuesday, March 10

OFFICERS
President: Joe Campolongo, Oak Hills, 765-993-2551, campolongo_j@ohlsd.org

1st VP: Zach Ison, CNE, 383-2742, jzison@msn.com

2nd VP: Rich Dunn Ross 376-3742 rich.dunn@rossrams.com

Secretary: Larry Mikkelson Ryle 859-640-9450 lmikkelson@fuse.net

Treasurer: Brian Pitman Wyoming 484-1920 pitmanb@wyomingcityschools.org

State Representitive: Chris Switzer, Loveland, 683-1920x 3757, switzch@lovelandschools.org

Sgt. At Arms: Jeremy Pletz, Sycamore, 375-5597 pletzj@sycamoreschools.org

Tournament Director: Mike Kimmerly, 

276-5103, mike54kg@gmil.com